EvolveYou

Why is the app asking to me subscribe again?

Modified on Tue, 2 Jun at 11:35 AM

If you’ve purchased a subscription already but the app is asking you to pay again, it may mean you’ve logged in using a different method than the one you originally used to register.


Important: If you already have an active subscription, please do not purchase another one, as this may result in duplicate charges. If you’ve tried multiple login methods and are still unsure, contact our team with any email addresses you may have used — we’ll help locate your active account. 


Our app offers multiple login options, and each one creates a separate account:


Manual email and password:

If you signed up by manually entering your email and creating a password, you’ll need to log in again using this method, and with the same email address:


Apple

If you used “Sign up with Apple”, you must continue using the Apple login option.

(If you chose to hide your email during Apple sign‑in, your account will be linked to Apple’s private relay email.)


Google

If you used “Sign up with Google”, you must continue using the Google login option.


If you signed up using Apple or Google, you won’t be able to reset your password in the app, as your login is managed by your Apple/Google account.

 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article

ARTICLE

Why is the app asking to me subscribe again?


If you’ve purchased a subscription already but the app is asking you to pay again, it may mean you’ve logged in using a different method than the one you originally used to register.


Important: If you already have an active subscription, please do not purchase another one, as this may result in duplicate charges. If you’ve tried multiple login methods and are still unsure, contact our team with any email addresses you may have used — we’ll help locate your active account. 


Our app offers multiple login options, and each one creates a separate account:


Manual email and password:

If you signed up by manually entering your email and creating a password, you’ll need to log in again using this method, and with the same email address:


Apple

If you used “Sign up with Apple”, you must continue using the Apple login option.

(If you chose to hide your email during Apple sign‑in, your account will be linked to Apple’s private relay email.)


Google

If you used “Sign up with Google”, you must continue using the Google login option.


If you signed up using Apple or Google, you won’t be able to reset your password in the app, as your login is managed by your Apple/Google account.