EvolveYou

Why can't I see my data?

Modified on Tue, 2 Jun at 11:33 AM

All progress and workout history is linked to the login method used when you first created your account. We never delete data unless you specifically request this through a GDPR submission.


If your app appears to have reset — for example, your program is missing and all your stats are gone — it’s likely that you’ve logged in with a different account.


Because each login method creates a separate profile, you’ll need to sign in using the same method you originally used to access your saved data. 


Restore Purchase

If you’ve accidentally logged into the wrong account, you can use ‘Restore Purchase’ to move your active Apple or Google Play subscription to the account you’re currently signed into. This lets you access the app without paying again — but it won’t bring your data with it.


Your data is always tied to the original account you created.

If you restore your subscription onto the wrong account, you’ll see an empty profile with no history. To get your data back, simply:

  1. Log out
  2. Log back in using the correct login method (the one you originally used)
  3. Select 'Restore Purchase' to move your subscription back to your original account


This only applies to Apple and Google Play subscriptions, as website subscriptions cannot be transferred between accounts. 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article

ARTICLE

Why can't I see my data?


All progress and workout history is linked to the login method used when you first created your account. We never delete data unless you specifically request this through a GDPR submission.


If your app appears to have reset — for example, your program is missing and all your stats are gone — it’s likely that you’ve logged in with a different account.


Because each login method creates a separate profile, you’ll need to sign in using the same method you originally used to access your saved data. 


Restore Purchase

If you’ve accidentally logged into the wrong account, you can use ‘Restore Purchase’ to move your active Apple or Google Play subscription to the account you’re currently signed into. This lets you access the app without paying again — but it won’t bring your data with it.


Your data is always tied to the original account you created.

If you restore your subscription onto the wrong account, you’ll see an empty profile with no history. To get your data back, simply:

  1. Log out
  2. Log back in using the correct login method (the one you originally used)
  3. Select 'Restore Purchase' to move your subscription back to your original account


This only applies to Apple and Google Play subscriptions, as website subscriptions cannot be transferred between accounts.